First, you need to login with Twitter
For this tool to work with your Twitter account, you will need to login with Twitter and give UNFOLLOW.XYZ access to read and write to your timeline.
- We DO NOT KEEP, SAVE, or SHARE any of your Twitter information after your session is over. Your login data is saved for only use during your current session on UNFOLLOW.xyz. Once you end the browser session (i.e close out of your web browser), then the data is destroyed. To use UNFOLLOW.xyz again, you'll have to re-login with Twitter.
- We need READ ACCESS so that we can analyze your Twitter timeline and accounts that you follow and follow you.
- We need WRITE ACCESS to be able to manage who you follow and who you want to unfollow. WE WILL NOT post any messages to your timeline nor post any direct messages.